You can return to the home screen at any time by clicking on the Last Letter logo in the upper lefthand corner of your screen.
From the home screen you can view or download a copy of your finished Letter, add or remove people who can see your final Letter, and make additional updates to your Letter. If you have been given access to someone else’s Last Letter, you will be able to view that Letter from your home screen.
|Did this answer your question? If not, you can check out the frequently asked questions or send us your question.|