You can logout at any time by selecting “Logout” in the upper right corner of the screen or from the mobile menu.
DON’T WORRY: Your Letter is automatically saved whenever you log out.
For your security, your Letter will be saved and you will be logged out after a period of inactivity.
|Did this answer your question? If not, you can check out the frequently asked questions or send us your question.|